Beginner Reader Rainbow Magic Collection 8-Book Set

Learning to read is fun with the Rainbow Magic Fairies! Developed in conjunction with early years reading consultants and based on the most up-to-date educational research, the Rainbow Magic Beginner Readers are the perfect way to introduce your child to the magical world of reading.


  • Title: Beginner Reader Rainbow Magic Book Set
  • Author: Daisy Meadows
  • Illustrator: Georgie Ripper
  • Publisher: Orchard Books  
  • Set includes:        
    • A Magical Birthday Surprise
    • The Rainbow Fairies
    • The Fairyland Costume Ball
    • Pet Parade
    • A Fairy Ballet
    • The pet Keeper Fairies
    • The Fairy Treasure Hunt
    • The Weather Fairies
  • Genre: Children's books/Interactive
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Paperback 
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 17 x 22.5
  • Comes in a gift set