Darkest Minds 4-Book Box Set

Follow the thrilling story right from the beginning with the Darkest Minds Box Set. Bringing together the first four stories in this gripping saga, join Ruby, Liam, Vida and Clancy - a group of young, super powered resistance fighters - as they use their collective powers to take back control of the future! Including the complete series to dat, and a collection of short stories set within the Darkest Minds universe, all packed in a stunning box set, this is the perfect collection for first time readers and fans of the series alike.


  • Title: Darkest Minds Box Set
  • Author: Alexandra Bracken
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Genre: YA
  • Set includes:
    • The Darkest Minds
    • Never Fade
    • In the Afterlight
    • Through the Dark
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 14 x 20 x 13 (L x W x D)
  • Comes in a box set