Goosebumps 10-Book Set

Scare yourself silly with the Goosebumps 10-Book Set! Packed with tales of terror from the master of fright himself - R. L. Stine - this creepy collection will thrill you, chill you, and keep you on the edge of your seat. Have you got Goosebumps yet?


  • Title: Goosebumps 10-Book Set
  • Author: R. L. Stine
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Genre: Children's horror
  • Fiction
  • Set includes:
    • Night Of The Living Dummy
    • The Curse Of The Mummy's Tomb
    • The Scarecrow Walks At Midnight
    • The Blob That Ate Everyone
    • Revenge Of The Lawn Gnomes
    • The Werewolf Of Fever Swamp
    • The Haunted Car
    • Stay Out Of The Basement
    • Let's Get Invisible
    • The Ghost Next Door
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 19.5 x 12.8 x 9.5 (H x W x D)
  • Comes in a slipcase