Lemony Snicket's A Series Of Unfortunate Events 9-Book Collection

Join mysterious author, Lemony Snicket, as he documents the miserable adventures of the Beaudelaire orphans, and the Series Of Unfortunate Events that befall them. Follow the clues with the orphans, from the Bad Beginning, to the Carnivorous Carnival!


  • Title: Series Of Unfortunate Events 9 Book Collection
  • Author: Lemony Snicket
  • Publisher: Harper Collins
  • Genre: Children's Mystery
  • Fiction
  • Set includes:
    • The Bad Beginning
    • The Reptile Room
    • The Wide Window
    • The Miserable Mill
    • The Austere Academy
    • The Ersatz Elevator
    • The Vile Village
    • The Hostile Hospital
    • The Carnivorous Carnival
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black & White
  • Paperback
  • Boxed & ready for gift giving!