Magic Animal Friends Paperback 10-Book Boxset by Daisy Meadows

Join the Forever Friends for an enchanted adventure in Friendship Forest with the Magic Animal Friends collection! Including 10 fantastic books with a new thrill on every page, this is one collection every animal fan will love!


  • Title: Magic Animal Friends 10-Book Boxset
  • Author: Daisy Meadows
  • Publisher: Orchard Books
  • Set includes:
    • Lucy Longwhiskers Gets Lost
    • Molly Twinkletail Runs Away
    • Ellie Featherbill All Alone
    • Bella Tabbypaw in Trouble
    • Sophie Flufftail's Brave Plan
    • Emily Prikleback's Clever Idea
    • Ruby Fuzzybrush's Star Dance
    • Rosie Gigglepip's Lucky Escape
    • Olivia Nibblesqueak's Messy Mischief
    • Evie Scruffypup's Big Surprise
  • Genre: Children’s fiction
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 20 x 13.1 x 8 (L x W x D)
  • Comes in a box set