Millie-Mae: Through the Seasons: Slipcase Board 4 Book Set

Follow Millie-Mae through her day as she explores the four seasons. From the sandcastles of summer to the sparkling white snow of winter, there is always something exciting to do in Millie-Mae's world. Each book is a celebration of weather, with touch and feel elements inside that make it a really special book.


  • Title: Millie-Mae: Through the Seasons: Slipcase Set
  • Author: Natalie Marshall
  • Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Australia
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: 40
  • Full colour
  • Board book
  • Boxed, ideal for gift giving!
  • Country of origin: N/A
Shipping & Returns

Leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 business days

*Estimated Delivery in 3 - 5 business days. This is an estimation based on the sellers past performance. Actual delivery time may vary.


Catch takes care in ensuring all goods sold are of the highest quality. However, if for any reason you find a fault with one of our products, we are here to help. Please contact our friendly customer service team who will assist with a timely resolution.

Please view our returns policy HERE


This product is covered by our 12 month Catch warranty



5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
14 September 2018

My daughter loves these books! She is two

11 November 2019

16 February 2019

16 August 2018

14 August 2018