Miraculous: The Hero Collection 6-Book Set

Join Ladybug and Cat Noir on their Miraculous adventures through Paris! The Hero Collection slipcase contains six junior fiction novels, based on the most popular episodes of the hit series, including The Bubbler, Copycat, Timebreaker, Lady Wifi, Stormy Weather and Mr Pigeon.


  • Title: Miraculous: The Hero Collection
  • Author: N/A
  • Publisher: Five Mile Press
  • Set includes: 
    • The Bubbler
    • Copycat
    • Timebreaker
    • Lady Wifi
    • Stormy Weather
    • Mr Pigeon
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction 
  • Based on the hit series! 
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): N/A
  • Comes in a slipcase