Peter Rabbit Original Tales 1-12 Hardcover Book Box Set

This beautiful collection of stories features Beatrix Potter's best-loved animal characters, and makes the perfect gift for budding readers. The thoughtfully redesigned gift box contains the first 12 of Beatrix Potter's 23 Original Peter Rabbit Tales.


  • Title: The World Of Peter Rabbit Box Set
  • Author: Beatrix Potter
  • Publisher: Penguin
  • Set includes: 
    • The Tale of Peter Rabbit
    • The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin
    • The Tailor of Gloucester
    • The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
    • The Tale of Two Bad Mice
    • The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle
    • The Tale of Mr. Jeremy Fisher
    • The Tale of Tom Kitten
    • The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck
    • The Tale of The Flopsy Bunnies
    • The Tale of Mrs. Tittlemouse
    • The Tale of Timmy Tiptoes
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 34.2 x 17 x 13.7
  • Comes in a box set