The Bronte Collection 6-Hardcover Book Box Set

A great collection from one of the greatest writing families of all time - The Bronte Collection features famous titles such as Jane Eyre, Wuthering Heights and Agnes Grey. 


  • Title: The Bronte Collection
  • Author: Charlotte Bronte
  • Publisher: Arcurus
  • Set includes: 
    • Jane Eyre
    • Agnes Grey
    • Villette
    • Wuthering Heights
    • The Professor
    • The Tenant of Wildfell Hall
  • Genre: Classic
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 13.5 x 16.5 x 19 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a box set