The Hunger Games Trilogy Foil Collection Edition 3-Book Set

Set in a dark vision of the near future, a terrifying reality TV show is taking place. 12 boys and 12 girls are forced to appear in a live TV event called The Hunger Games! There is only one rule: kill or be killed. Experience all three books in this worldwide bestselling trilogy. 


  • Title: The Hunger Games Trilogy
  • Author: Suzanne Collins
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Set includes:
    • The Hunger Games
    • Catching Fire
    • Mockingjay
  • Genre: Young adult/Dystopian
  • Fiction
  • Black and white
  • Paperback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 20 x 8 x 13 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a gift set