The Railway Series: Classic Thomas The Tank Engine Hardback 5 Book Collection by Rev. W. Awdry

Thomas the Tank Engine, and all his pals, have been the source of an incomprehensible amount of story-telling time since their beginnings over 100 years ago. This fantastic box set features the first 5 editions of Reverend W. Awdry's captivating tales. This is your chance to help pass these enchanting tales of tank engines through to the next generation.  


  • Title: The Railway Series: Classic Thomas The Tank Engine Collection
  • Author: Reverend W. Awdry 
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Set includes: 
    • The Three Railway Engines
    • Thomas the Tank Engine
    • James the Red Engine
    • Tank Engine Thomas Again
    • Troublesome Engines
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 16.5 x 20 x 3.5 (W x H x D)
  • Comes in a box set
A Bit About The Brand / More Info

In 1917 Thomas The Tank Engine was born! Now the most famous tank engine in the world, your little fella is no doubt obsessed with his adventures! Grab a piece of this licensed collection today!