The Rot & Ruin Jonathan Maberry 4-Book Set

All four books in the action-packed zombie series are now available in one-boxed set! Based in a post-zombie apocalypse setting, Benny is a boy who is brought up in the zombie-infested world. All teens must work once they turn fifteen. But Benny is not interested in the family business, but he reluctantly agrees to train as a zombie killer with his big brother Tom. He expects a dull job, whacking zombies for cash. What he discovers is a vocation that will teach him what it really means to be human. 


  • Title: The Rot & Ruin Collection
  • Author: Jonathan Maberry
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Pack contents:
    • Book one: Rot & Ruin
    • Book two: Dust & Decay
    • Book three: Flesh & Bone
    • Book four: Fire & Ash
  • Genre: Science fiction 
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Black and white
  • Hardback
  • Gift boxed - ready for gift giving!