Through The Sleepy Window Collection 10-Hardcover Book Box Set

Perfect books to share at bedtime! Read through some of the cutest and beautifully illustrated little children's books all revolving around looking through the Sleepy Window. 


  • Title: Through The Sleepy Window Collection
  • Author: Jane Chapman
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press
  • Set includes: 
    • Goodnight Tiger
    • Before We Go To Bed
    • Time To Sleep Alfie Bear!
    • Snuggle Up, Sleepy Ones
    • What Are You Doing in My Bed?
    • Bear Can't Sleep
    • I Don't Want To Go To Bed 
    • I'm Not Sleepy!
    • It's Time To Sleep, You Crazy Sheep!
    • I Love You As Big As The World
  • Genre: Children's Book
  • Fiction
  • Full colour 
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 25 x 4 x 28 (L x W x H)
  • Comes in a box set