Time For A Story 10-Book & DVD Collection

When your little ones need some entertainment during the day, or a fun story before bed, then the Time For A Story Book and DVD collection is here to save the day! With 10 fun books and matching DVDs, little readers can go on fun reading adventures that are sure to put a smile on their face time and again!


  • Title: Time For A Story 10-Book & DVD Collection
  • Author: Assorted 
  • Illustrator: Assorted
  • Publisher: Walker Books & King Rollo Films
  • Set includes:
    • Can't You Sleep, Little Bear?
    • Cowboy Baby
    • Guess How Much I Love You
    • Handa's Surprise
    • Little Beaver & the Echo
    • Little Rabbit Foo Foo
    • Owl Babies
    • Penguin
    • Some Dogs Do
    • Za-za's Baby Brother
  • Genre: Children's
  • Fiction
  • No. of pages: N/A
  • Full colour
  • Paperback
  • The perfect gift for little readers!
  • Country of origin: UK