Winnie The Pooh 5 Hardcover Book Collection

A.A.Milne's beloved stories about Pooh and friends have been enjoyed since they were first published in 1926. This gorgeous slipcase collection introduces Winnie The Pooh to a new generation of children, with stories, rhymes and facts that they'll love, with fully coloured illustrations by Andrew Grey. 


  • Title: Winnie The Pooh Book Collection
  • Publisher: Dean
  • Set includes: 
    • All About Pooh
    • All About Piglet
    • All About Tigger
    • All About Eeyore
    • All About Christopher Robin
  • Genre: Children's books
  • Fiction
  • Full colour
  • Hardback cover
  • Dimensions (approx. cm): 20 x 16 (L x W)
  • Comes in a slipcase